Our solutions are priced for your budget, can be adapted to your needs and grow with your company based on flexible pricing.
Time & Attendance / Cloud
Book a call with our sales representative to get better insights into our smart workforce management solutions.
The subscription includes usage of All Hours for the number of active users in a given month and does not include packaging, maintenance, hardware (T&A clock) lease, purchase of ID cards or system deployment.
An active user is any employee with access to clocking and other features. Keeping clocking records for former employees is free of charge as these users can be archived and are thus not counted as active users. An active user can also be just a system administrator who edits settings, accesses reports and similar.
There is no physical limit for the number of employees. Furthermore, All Hours can divide people into distinct teams with their own rules and managers.
The amount is charged according to the number of active users at the moment you upgrade your All Hours account to the paid version. Subsequently, the subscription is paid in the next billing period (month or year) according to the number of active users in the previous period (previous month, year). A credit card or bank transfer can be chosen as a means of payment. You can opt for a monthly or annual subscription, the latter is automatically granted a 10% discount.
Monthly subscription: By adding users, the new total number of users will be charged next month. The removal of users works in the same way, namely the new amount is charged in the next month. The maximum number of users in a month is always charged regardless of when they were added in the month. Annual subscription: If you add additional users during the annual subscription, you will receive an invoice for them immediately. The charge is proportionate and considers what you have already paid and how much new users will cost by the end of the billing period. Example: if you add 3 new users in the 9th month of the billing period, we will charge these three 3 additional users for a period of 3 months immediately. If you reduce the number of users during the year, you will not receive the money back. Prepaid funds will remain in your account and be used in the next billing period or if you increase the number of users again.
Yes, the subscription is based on price ranges. By adding or removing users, you can move your subscription to another price range, which will be reflected in your next invoice. With a monthly subscription, the price per user on the next invoice will be different. We may place you in a different price range by changing the number of users. With the annual subscription, we will deduct the amount previously paid from the newly owed amount and add the rest to you when adding users. When removing users, the remaining amount paid is used in the next billing period.
The mobile application runs only when the user wants to clock in or out. Upon clocking, the application collects the chosen event (arrival/departure), plus the timestamp and the current location. After the clocking is collected the app does not collect or track any other data.